EBoost Energy Powder (Holiday VoxBox)

I received the EBoost Energy Powder as a free trial in my Holiday VoxBox from Influenster.The EBoost was okay. I got the pink lemonade flavor. The foretaste was bitter, but the after taste was a nice sweet lemonade. I don’t think there was a noticeable boost in energy, but I used it on a day I was very busy and moving around a lot. I think that it is definitely on par or better than other energy drinks I’ve tried and I liked that you don’t have to mix the powder with very much water. Kind of like a tiny little energy shot.

Leave a Reply

