Holiday VoxBox

Time to start blogging about the products in my Holiday VoxBox.  VoxBox is a sampling/product review program form Influenster, that sends out a box of free goodies once in a while, to get public opinion.
I’ll be posting pictures, maybe a video if I can figure out how to do it, and reviews of my Holiday VoxBox.  This was my first ever VoxBox, so I’m brand new to VoxBox and Blogging!  Here is a list of the items I received in my VoxBox: Quaker Oatmeal Real Medley’s Oatmeal, NYC New York Color Liquid Lipshine, Kiss Nail Dress, EBoost effervescent poweder, Goody Quickstyle Brush (Half Round), Montagne Jeunesse Face Masks, and a coupon for SoleSociety.com. Super Excited, Ready, Set, Go!!!

Leave a Reply

